“The Sleepwalker” Original Soundtrack by Sondre Lerche & Kato Ådland Available For Pre-Order

Thrilled to announce the release of “The Sleepwalker”, an original soundtrack written and performed by Sondre Lerche and Kato Ådland. The mostly instrumental album features five tracks with vocals from Sondre, Sylvie Lewis, Nathalie Nordnes, and Marit Larsen.

Full track list:

01. You Sure Look Swell – Sondre Lerche (vocals)
02. The Barn
03. Car On The Hill
04. Lord I Want To Be A Christian – Sylvie Lewis (vocals)
05. Sleepwalking #1
06. Rituals
07. The Lake #1
08. Palindromes – Sondre Lerche (vocals)
09. Suffocation
10. After You’ve Gone – Nathalie Nordnes (vocals)
11. Masturbation
12. Sleepwalking #2
13. The Lake #2
14. The Search
15. Father’s Closet
16. Take Everything Back – Marit Larsen & Sylvie Lewis (vocals)

Pre-order available now, album release 1/14/2014.

Leave a Reply


Follow Sondre